MENU
Mobile menu goes here!
SIGN IN

Invalid username or password.

Forgot Username or Password?

If you do not remember your username or password, the system can send them to you. Please provide the email address you registered with.

Error: Please check your email address and try again.

Contact Us

Cape Cod Challenge Walk MS Home Page

Challenge Walk MS, megaphoneIf you have questions about Challenge Walk MS on Cape Cod, please contact the Greater New England Chapter office:

Email: mschallengegne@nmss.org
Phone: 1-800-344-4867 option 2
For local contacts at chapters in the Northeast Region, see below.

Information about mailing additional checks

General Contact Information for more information about multiple sclerosis, the Greater New England Chapter, and the services we provide.

The Challenge Walk MS Cape Cod is a collaboration among six chapters of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society. For more information, or to set up a one-on-one meeting in your area contact:

Connecticut
Isabelle R. Miner
(860) 913-2550
isabelle.miner@nmss.org

Greater New England
(Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont)
Aileen Curran
781-693-5102
aileen.curran@nmss.org

Long Island
Lisa Brunengraber
631-864-8337
lisa.brunengraber@nmss.org

New Jersey Metro
Emily Meyers
732-634-4985
Emily.Meyers@nmss.org

New York City/Southern New York
Kaitlyn Bender
212-453-3240
kaitlyn.bender@nmss.org

Upstate New York
Jessica L. Joanis
585-271-0805
jessica.joanis@nmss.org

Thank you to our premier national sponsors

Become a Sponsor
 

Live Events


Please check back as events are added regularly!